Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Penguins Win!

Here are the hockey romance authors that selected the Pittsburgh Penguins to win the 2016 Stanley Cup!

The following authors selected Sidney Crosby to win the Conn Smythe Trophy!

I would like to thank all the authors for participating in this event.  It has been a lot of fun.  I will definitely do it again next year. 

Now we have to wait patiently for next hockey season.  Guess we will have to get our hockey fix by reading some hockey romance novels.

Thanks Everyone!

Click HERE for links to the author brackets and hockey romance book covers.

Click HERE for hockey posts.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...