Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Hockey Romance Authors’ Stanley Cup Picks: Conn Smythe Trophy

I will be the first to admit this was a near impossible trophy winner to predict so early on.  In all fairness, this question should probably be ask once we know which two teams made it into the championship game.

Our ferrets Kane and Towes wanted to introduce the authors' Conn Smythe Trophy picks.  Here they are depicted with the Stanley Cup and Conn Smythe Trophy, which Kane won in 2013 and Toews in 2010. 

 They would also like to thank the authors that chose them to win again.

Sidney Crosby

Pavel Datsuyk

Marc-Andre Fleury

Click HERE to view more author brackets.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...