Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Defiance (Heart Lines Series Book 5) by Heather Hildenbrand Review

Defiance (Heart Lines Series Book 5)Defiance by Heather Hildenbrand
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

DEFIANCE by Heather Hildenbrand is an exciting addition to the Heart Lines Series. Sam’s story continues where book 4, IMBALANCE left off. Sam discovered who Ea’s vessel is. She is fighting over control of Hina and needs to prepare for the equinox. Meanwhile, we discover what Alex’s role is in these events. This contemporary urban fantasy is suitable for new adults.

DEFIANCE is thrilling and full of twists. Alex and Sam have numerous trials and tribulations to overcome. They discover interesting facts. They learn things about themselves. They face more than anyone should have to. They are strong characters that you cannot help but like and admire.

Heather Hildenbrand does an amazing job keeping this series fresh, exciting and believable. She is a creative story teller and skilled writer. I am highly anticipating book six, EMERGENCE. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.

Kindle Edition, 276 pages
Published July 13th 2017

View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...