Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Thursday, May 26, 2016

2016 Hockey Romance Authors’ Stanley Cup Bracket: Conference Winner Update

Here is a breakdown of the authors that picked the teams that have advanced to the Stanley Cup Championship!

Western Conference: Clarence S. Campbell Bowl 

San Jose Sharks 
(2 Selected)

Eastern Conference: Prince of Wales Trophy

Pittsburgh Penguins 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...